Page 11

18839BFb

Brevard Edition — Volume II, Issue II 9 Jennings Applied Behavior & Cognitive Center, 1275 South Patrick Drive Ste C Satellite Beach, 321-779-0213 Kaleidoscope Interventions, 321-345-0861, thepiecesfits.com, 305 East Drive, Suite 1, West Melbourne, Info@thepiecefits.com Kinder Konsulting Psychotherapists, 321-433-1111 kinderkonsulting.com, 640 Brevard Ave Suite 104, Cocoa Life Bridge Diagnostics, 8059 Spyglass Hill Road Unit 101 Viera, 321-574-8100 Patrick AFB, Exceptional Family Member Program, Airman & Family Readiness Ctr, 842 Falcon Ave., Bldg 722, Patrick AFB, 321-494- 4733, reginal.logan@us.af.mil, page 3 Step By Step: Autism & School Psychology Services, 321-720-4858, surobhi.saikia@gmail.com Yellow Umbrella, 4680 Lipscomb Street, Suite 10A, Palm Bay, 321-723-2927, YellowUmbrella.org BEREAVEMENT SERVICES/FUNERAL Bright Star, 321-733-7672, 3661 S. Babcock Street, Melbourne Fountainhead Memorial Park & Funeral Home (Other Dignity Memorial Brevard locations – Florida Memorial, Brevard Memorial, Rep: Jackie Yearby – Family/Community Pre-planning Counselor), 7303 Babcock St Palm Bay, 631-807-2974 North Star Grief Support Program, Hospice of St. Francis, 321-264-1687, HospiceOfStFrancis.com, page 2 DENTAL CARE Michael MacKay, DMD, PA 481 North Harbor City Blvd, Melbourne, 321- 254-7474 Ray Pollock & Associates, DDS, PA, Pediatric Dental & Orthodontics Specialists, 321-724- 4520, 1325 Pine Street, Suite 103, Melbourne, raylpollockandassociates.com Seaside Smiles, Mindy Hall, DMD, (Specialty with children on ASD Spectrum; accepts CMS), 3725 12th Ct., Suite B, Vero Beach, 772-562-6880, seasidesmiles.com, Sunshine Smiles, Kristin Cavanah Mirda, DMD, (Specialty with children on ASD Spectrum; accepts CMS), 8061 Spyglass Hill Road Suite 101, Melbourne, 321-622-6255, www.sunshinesmilesfl.com EARLY CHILDHOOD Child Find Services, 321-633-1000 x552, page 4 fdlrs.brevard.k12.fl.us/east/childfind.htm Early Learning Coalition of Brevard, elcbrevard.org Early Steps, cms-kids.com/families/early_steps 321-634-3688, page Inside Back Cover Eckerd Early Intervention Prevention/Mentoring Program, 905 Pineda St. Cocoa, 321-633-7090, eckerd.org/EIPS/index.html EFSC Lab School, easternflorida.edu/labschool, 321-433-7668 FDLRS, Brevard 321-631-1911 x540, fdlrs.brevard.k12.fl.us/east/ Head Start, http://tinyurl.com/headstart-brevard, 321-617-7786 Healthy Families Brevard, 937 Dixon Blvd. Cocoa, 321-635-8440 PSA Healthcare, (providing care for medically fragile children in home and in day treatment centers), 321-254-4254, psahealthcare.com, page Inside Front Cover Space Coast Early Intervention Center, 3790 Dairy Road, Melbourne, 321-729-6858, www.spacecoast.processingskills.com, www.sceic.com, page 6 & Back Cover The Scott Center for Autism Treatment, 150 W. University Blvd., Melbourne, 321-674-8106, thescottcenter@fit.edu, thescottcenter.org, page Inside Front Cover FAMILY INFORMATION (GENERAL) Agency for Persons with Disabilities, 866-273-2273, apdcares.org Brevard CARES, 4085 South US Highway Rockledge, BrevardCARES.org, 321-632-2737 Brevard Family Partnership, 2301 W. Eau Gallie Blvd Ste 104, Melbourne, 321-752-4650, brevardfp.org Children’s Hunger Project Brevard, 2087 Sarno RD, Melbourne, thechildrenshungerproject.org Congregations for Community Action, JanEverson@aol.com, 321- 960-0569 Devereux Foster Parent/Service Ctr, 321-752-3111 1600 Sarno Road Ste 214 Melbourne, Domestic Violence Counseling (Serene Harbor), PO Box 100039, Palm Bay, 321-726-8282, sereneharbor.org/Home.html Elder Helpline, 800-963-5337 Florida Dept of Children & Families, (DCF Unit 88392), 375 Commerce Parkway, Suite 101, Rockledge, 321-690-3710, dcf.state.fl.us Patrick AFB, Exceptional Family Member Program, Airman & Family Readiness Ctr, 842 Falcon Ave., Bldg 722, Patrick AFB, 321-494- 4733, reginal.logan@us.af.mil, page 3 Second Harvest Food Bank, 6928A Vickie Circle, West Melbourne, 321-733-1600 Space Coast Center for Independent Living, 571 Haverty Ct Ste W, Rockledge 321-633-6011, www.sccil.net United Way of Brevard, uwbrevard.org, 321-631-2740, 937 Dixon Blvd, Cocoa


18839BFb
To see the actual publication please follow the link above