Page 11

19237SR

Zellwood Foliage Nursery Florahome Timber/Hunting • 407 +/- AC • $2,696 AC • High-quality hunting! • Deer, turkey, quail, ducks • Mixed hardwoods and pine timber • Could be harvested and planted for timber UNDER CONTRACT! Levy County Hunting & Timber • 797 +/- AC • $2,275 AC • Hunting, outdoor recreation, timber • Minutes to Gainesville & I-75 • Four entrances • 1 mile fronts SR 24 • 5 +/- miles of internal roadways • 32 +/- AC • $449,000 • Located on Sinkhole Rd. • 9.5 +/- AC planted with blueberries • Four additional acres ready to plant • 8-inch well with diesel engine • Complete irrigation system • 319.24 +/- AC • $2,819 AC • 159 +/- AC mature planted pines; 77 +/- AC planted pines • 600 +/- FT road frontage • Timber investment • Excellent hunting! • 452 +/- AC • $1,935 AC • Great timberland investment & hunting tract! • Includes 45 +/- AC merchantable planted pine & 180 +/- AC of plantable cutover • Great wildlife habitat Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate Shinn Road Acres Optimum Farm Alturas Blueberry Farm Alachua County Hunting Tract SE 41st Lane - Alachua County Levy County Timber Hunting Tract Lay of the Land Market Report 114 North Tennessee Ave., 3rd Floor, Lakeland, FL 33801 | SREland.com | 863.648.1528 Fort Pierce • 154.88 +/- AC • $12,926 AC • Current organic farming lease w/ certification • High volume surface water pump • 2 total wells 11 Jeff Cusson 772.332.9070 - jeff@SREland.com William Graves 772.617.0806-wgraves@SREland.com Gainesville Tony Wallace 352.505.9274 - twallace@SREland.com Debbie Banks 904.637.4842 - dbanks@SREland.com Gainesville Tony Wallace 352.505.9274 - twallace@SREland.com Debbie Banks 904.637.4842 - dbanks@SREland.com Florahome Phil Leary 386.937.7829 - phil@SREland.com Hawthorne Debbie Banks 904.637.4842 dbanks@SREland.com • 36 +/- AC • $2,942 AC • Hunting, acreage homesite, recreation, timber, hunting deer • 100% dry • Majestic oaks, cutover pine Farms & Nurseries Timberland Bronson Tony Wallace 352.505.9274 - twallace@SREland.com Debbie Banks 904.637.4842 - dbanks@SREland.com UNDER CONTRACT! Alturas Clay Taylor 863.774.3532 - clay@SREland.com David Hitchcock 863.272.7155 - davidh@SREland.com Arcadia Dean Saunders 863.774.3522 - dean@SREland.com Trent Saunders 863.640.0390 - trent@SREland.com Zellwood Carson Futch 863.216.5913 cfutch@SREland.com • 40 +/- AC • $2,400,000 • 3 electric wells • 14 ac of shade houses, 3 ac glass house, wire and rolling tables • 4,800 SF warehouse • Gas heating • Paved throughout property • Automatic timers, overhead misters • 1922.5 +/- AC • $4,150 AC • Ideal for row crops • Flexible transition to farmland • Watermelon packing house • 10-inch well; approved for three 16-inch wells • Currently cattle fenced and cross- fenced • Cattle pens & barns Actual, verified Florida land sales! By analyzing the sales data we provide current land values! LayOfTheLandReport.com Row Crop Farming Packing House


19237SR
To see the actual publication please follow the link above