Page 24

19237SR

Residential Development Secret Promise DRI - on Florida’s Turnpike Leesburg • 3,747 +/- AC • $25,354 AC • 6,800 permitted residential lots • Planned Unit Development • DRI • Development order • Great location at Exit 296 off Florida’s Turnpike AERIAL VIDEO Clay Taylor 863.774.3532 - clay@SREland.com David Hitchcock 863.272.7155 - davidh@SREland.com • 11.6 +/- AC • $1,200,000 • 67,000 +/- SF possible for commercial and retail • Excellent visibility; 1,585 +/- FT frontage • Access from both Summerlin Rd. & Gladious Dr. • Utlities available • 221 +/- AC • $26,000 AC • 2,660 +/- FT frontage on W. Keysville Rd • 1,286 +/- FT frontage on Turkey Creek Rd. • Directly across from “A” rated Durant High School • Future dev. potential Plant City Residential Development Plant City Trent Saunders 863.640.0390 - trent@SREland.com David Hungerford 863.272.7156 - dhungerford@SREland.com Burnt Store Road Acreage Punta Gorda • 311 +/- AC • $12,000 AC • 795 possible permitted lots • Zoning is RE1 • Charlotte Harbor is less than 3 miles away • No HOA or CDD • Contiguous to Charlotte Harbor Dev. property offering a total of 649 acres David Hitchcock 863.272.7155 - davidh@SREland.com Bo Jahna 863.800.0332 - bojahna@SREland.com 24 Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate 114 North Tennessee Ave., 3rd Floor, Lakeland, FL 33801 | SREland.com | 863.648.1528 • 164 +/- AC • $17,500 AC • 2,700 +/- FT frontage on Keysville Road • All “A” rated schools • Beautiful large finger lakes on property • Zoned A-A; allows 1 AC lot-size or more Blue Sink Road Development Howey-in-the-Hills South Plant City Development Plant City Trent Saunders 863.640.0390 - trent@SREland.com David Hungerford 863.272.7156 - dhungerford@SREland.com FL Turnpike Live Oak Reserve Newberry Charlie Houder 352.835.0107 chouder@SREland.com • 98.37 +/- AC • $23,381 AC • Zoned for 5 AC lots • 100% uplands • Close to Publix, shopping centers, and golf! • Beautiful majestic live oaks • Clay Electric, private well, septic Withlacoochee Development Bushnell Rick Rupp 863.774.3549 rick@SRDcommercial.com • 240 +/- AC • $7,479 AC • One mile of frontage on the Withlacoochee • 165 +/- acres uplands • Formally permitted for 60 single family home sites AERIAL VIDEO 11.6 Acre Land Parcel for Development Fort Myers Steve Toner 863.226.6193 - sjtoner@SREland.com Marvin Puryear 352.835.0106 mpuryear@SRDcommercial.com • 110 +/- AC • $5,909 AC • Can divide into 5 acre lots • Fronts on 2 lakes • If subdivided, over half the lots are premium waterfront • Close to Florida’s Turnpike, near Orlando, Disney, I-75, I-4 UNDER CONTRACT WITH SAUNDERS AUCTIONS!


19237SR
To see the actual publication please follow the link above